Renewing Your Yearly Premium Plan

To prevent service disruptions, your yearly Premium plan renews automatically.
If you sign up for a yearly Premium plan, you are charged the full amount, on a yearly basis.

To prevent disruption to your Premium plan service, the renewal charge for all yearly Premium plans is attempted 14 days prior to the Premium Plan expiration date (anniversary of your purchase).
Notes:
  • You receive an email notification 30 days before your purchase anniversary.
  • If you want to end your yearly subscription, turn off the auto renewal option for your Premium plan, so that your plan expires on the expiry date.
Important:
Any other premium subscription (e.g., domain subscription) if applicable, is a separate subscription to your Premium plan, and as such it renews separately.

Did this help?

|
Hire a Wix Partner
Get help with your website's design, marketing and small tasks from a professional freelancer or agency.
Start Now