Repurchasing a Site Plan Canceled Due to Payment Issues
If your
Premium or
Studio site plan renewal payment failed due to payment issues, please
update your payment details and we will attempt the charge again.
If your site plan was already
canceled due to payment issues, you can simply purchase a new plan by
upgrading the site again.
Unable to repurchase:
If you are having trouble repurchasing a site plan after cancellation,
unassign the canceled plan from your site and try to upgrade again.


