Deleting a Site
2 min read
- Premium Sites: When moving a Premium site to trash, you must first cancel the Premium Plan assigned to it. Or, you can reassign the plan to another site in your account.
- Connected Domains: When moving a site with a connected domain to trash, the domain remains unassigned in your account. You can reassign it to another site or cancel it.
- Third-Party Apps: It is not possible to move a site with an active Third-Party App subscription to trash. You must first cancel the subscription and wait until it expires.
Click to delete your site now.
Takes 1 minute
You can delete sites by moving them to the trash from your site's dashboard or your Editor.
Click an option below to learn how:
Moving your site to trash from the dashboard
Moving your site to trash from your Editor
Changed your mind?
You can restore your site if it has been in the trash for less than 90 days. Sites in the trash are permanently deleted after 90 days.
Did this help?