Reactivating a Canceled Premium Plan
You can reactivate a canceled Premium plan before the subscription ends by turning the auto renew back on. If the subscription has already ended, you can simply purchase a new plan.
To reactivate your Premium Plan:
- Go to Premium Subscriptions in your Wix account.
- Click Turn Auto Renew On under the relevant subscription.
Plans canceled during the 14 day trial period are canceled immediately. This means that they cannot be reactivated by turning the auto renew back on. You can go ahead and upgrade the site again to purchase a new plan.
Did this help?