Do Not Sell My Data
2 min read
The "Do Not Sell My Data" link lets visitors disable this option if that's what they prefer. This includes data used for analytics, advertising and any personalization solutions you might be using.
Clicking the link pops up a confirmation message where visitors can disable the transfer of their information. Once they click Submit, the details of their consent are automatically saved in your Consent Log.
Learn more about:
What happens when visitors disable data transfers through the link?
Designing the link & the confirmation message
Managing your consent log