Change Plan FAQs
1 min read
This article provides commonly asked questions about changing your Premium Plan using the Change Plan button. This option is available for most monthly or 1, 2 & 3 Yearly Premium plans.
Why don't I have the Change Plan button?
Can I change from yearly to monthly payments?
What happens to the credit left on my plan?
Do I have to pay for my plan again?
Will changing my plan erase any work I did on my site?
Can I take advantage of a sale when changing my plan?
Did this help?