Site Management Request: Restore Invoices When Restoring Deleted Site
Currently, when you restore a previously deleted site, your invoices are not automatically restored with it. You will need to create your invoices again.
We are always working to update and improve our products, and your feedback is hugely appreciated.
If this is a feature you would like to see in the future, please click Vote for this feature and we'll make sure to keep you updated.