Wix Owner App: Deleting Your Account
From the Wix Owner app, you can delete your entire account and any sites that belong to your account.
In this article, learn more about:
Deleting your account
Once you delete your account, you can no longer use any of your Wix services. Your account and all its data will be removed permanently.
Wix will not be able to restore your account or retrieve your data in the future.
To delete your account:
- Go to your site in the Wix Owner app.
- Tap your profile icon at the top.
- Tap Manage Account Settings.
- Tap Delete Your Account.
- Tap Continue to follow the steps on how to delete your account.
Click the questions below to learn more.
Why might I want to delete my account?
How long will it take for my account to be removed after I send a request to delete it?
What if I dont have any sites in my account?
How do my members delete their account?
Can I delete a specific site only?
Did this help?