Studio Editor Request: Saving a Site Version with a Custom Name
Feature Request|We are collecting votes for this issue
While you can rename previous versions in the
Site History page, this option is not available when you manually save a site in your editor. The version's name is its timestamp by default, but you can change it later.
We are always working to update and improve our products, and your feedback is greatly appreciated.


