Roles & Permissions: Removing a Collaborator from Your Site
1 min read
You can remove any of your invitees at any time, even while they are editing your site.
Once someone is removed, they are directed to an error page stating that their invitation has expired.
To remove someone from your site:
- Click to go to Roles & Permissions.
- Hover over the relevant person and click the Show More icon .
- Click Remove.
- Click Remove to confirm.
You can also change an invitees permission level by changing their role.
Did this help?