Disconnecting a Payment Provider
1 min read
You can disconnect a payment provider if you no longer wish to use it. Once you've disconnected it, it no longer appears on your checkout page.
To disconnect a payment provider:
- Go to Accept Payments on your site's dashboard.
- Click Manage beside the relevant payment provider.
- Click Disconnect below the relevant provider.
Temporarily removing a payment provider?
You can also enable or disable the payment provider temporarily by clicking the Active on your Checkout toggle on the right.
Did this help?