Predefined Contact Labels
When a visitor interacts with your site, they are automatically labelled with one or both of the predefined labels below.
These predefined labels cannot be deleted. They will always exist within the Manage labels section of your Contact List.
- Customers: A visitor who purchases a product from your site's store is automatically added to Customers.
- Contacted Me: A visitor who contacts you via a contact form on your site is automatically added to Contacted Me.
Did this help?