Email Marketing: Deleting a Campaign
1 min read
You can delete campaigns to permanently remove them. When you delete a campaign, it is no longer viewable at its previous URL or in your Email Marketing dashboard. The email will still appear in the inbox of your recipients, however, it will no longer be possible to view the campaign, or any of its links in a browser.
If you think you might need the campaign sometime in the future, you can archive it instead.
To delete a campaign:
- Go to Email Marketing in your site's dashboard.
- Click Manage next to Most recent email campaigns.
- Hover over the relevant campaign and click the More Actions icon .
- Click Delete.
- Click Delete to confirm.