Studio Editor Request: Individually Restoring Deleted Site Pages
Feature Request|We are collecting votes for this issue
With
site history, you can restore deleted pages by
reverting to a previous version of your client's site. Currently, it is not possible to only restore specific pages without reverting the rest of the site to the version you chose.
We are always working to update and improve our products, and your feedback is greatly appreciated.


