Pricing Plans: Customizing the My Subscriptions Page on Your Site
- Customizing the My Subscriptions page
- Allowing clients to cancel subscriptions
When you add Pricing Plans to your site, a My Subscriptions page is automatically created in your members area. Clients can log in to track their plan's status, see when it's set to expire, or cancel a plan (if cancellation is enabled).
You can customize the My Subscriptions page including its name and how it appears in your navigation.

Customizing the My Subscriptions page

To customize the My Subscriptions page settings:
Click Pages & Menu
on the left side of the editor.Click Members Area.
Click the My Subscriptions page.
Click the My Subscriptions element on your page.
Click Settings.
Click the relevant tab to customize the page design and text:
Design: Choose colors and fonts for the page, including its text, background and dividers.
Text: Customize the text members see on this page, such as the page title.

Create a custom signup form for your members area.
Allowing clients to cancel subscriptions

To allow clients to cancel a subscription:
Go to Pricing Plans in your site's dashboard.
Create a new plan or edit an existing one.
Scroll down to the Settings section.
Enable the Allow plan cancellation toggle.
Click Save to save the plan.
(Optional) Repeat steps 2 - 5 for any other plans in which you want to enable cancellation.
- Canceling a plan does not trigger a refund.
- One-time payment: To issue a refund, contact your payment provider (e.g. PayPal, Stripe, etc.)
- Recurring payment: When a client cancels a recurring payment, such as a monthly payment, the purchased plan and payment does not continue for the next cycle (e.g. for the next month).


